LETS TALK

T: 020 3976 4606

T: 01206 329062

 

Harp Commercial Interiors Limited

London

50 Liverpool Street

London

EC2M 7PY

T: 020 3976 4606

Follow us to see what we're up to...
 
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

Harp Commercial Interiors Limited

Essex

Unit 5

Lanswoodpark

Broomfield Road

Elmstead Market

Colchester

CO7 7FD

Fill Out a Contact Form
 
Contact The Team Directly
 

Eleanor Rutherford

Interior Designer

M: 07483 165 022

eleanor.rutherford@harpinteriors.co.uk

Cheryl Sutton

Lead Interior Designer

T: 01206 329062

cheryl.sutton@harpinteriors.co.uk

Tanya Dauns

Interior Designer

M: 07483 165 021

tanya.dauns@harpinteriors.co.uk

Sarah Lawrence 

Interior Designer

M: 07483 165 019

sarah.lawrence@harpinteriors.co.uk

Katie Wright

Executive Assistant

T: 01206 329062

M: 0748 3165 019

katie.wright@harpinteriors.co.uk

Beth Machin

Apprentice

T: 01206 329062

beth.machin@harpinteriors.co.uk

Hayley Roy

Owner / Designer

T: 01206 329062

hayley.roy@harpinteriors.co.uk

Joanne Stevens

Finance Director

T: 01206 329062

London Map
 
Essex Map
 

London

50 Liverpool Street

London

EC2M 7PY                       

                                                     

Tel: 020 3976 4606


Essex

Unit 5                                          

Lanswoodpark                          

Broomfield Road                      

Elmstead Market

Colchester

CO7 7FD

Tel: 01206 329062


 

© 2020 Copyright

 

Harp Commercial Interiors Limited

 

Registered in England Number 08773517

VAT Number: 187265571

 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon