LETS TALK

T: 020 3976 4606

General Enquiries

enquiries@harpdesign.co.uk

T: 01206 329062

 

Harp Commercial Interiors Limited

London

50 Liverpool Street

London

EC2M 7PY

T: 020 3976 4606

Follow us to see what we're up to...
 
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

Harp Commercial Interiors Limited

Essex

Unit 5

Lanswoodpark

Broomfield Road

Elmstead Market

Colchester

CO7 7FD

Fill Out a Contact Form
 
Contact The Team Directly...
 

Eleanor Rutherford

Lead Designer

M: 07483 165 022

eleanor.rutherford@harpinteriors.co.uk

Cheryl Sutton

Lead Designer

T: 01206 329062

cheryl.sutton@harpinteriors.co.uk

Alex Goldsworthy

Designer

M: 07483 315 717

alex.goldsworthy@harpinteriors.co.uk

Sarah Lawrence 

Designer

M: 07483 165 019

sarah.lawrence@harpinteriors.co.uk

Beth Machin

Junior Designer

T: 01206 329062

beth.machin@harpinteriors.co.uk

Katie Wright

Executive Assistant

T: 01206 329062

M: 0748 3165 019

katie.wright@harpinteriors.co.uk

Laura Willett

Executive Assistant

T: 01206 329062

laura.willett@harpinteriors.co.uk

Hayley Roy

Owner / Designer

T: 01206 329062

hayley.roy@harpinteriors.co.uk

Joanne Stevens

Finance Director

T: 01206 329062

London Map
 
Essex Map
 

CONTACT

US

London - 020 3976 4606

50 Liverpool Street, London

EC2M 7PY 

 

Essex - 01206 329062

Unit 5 Lanswoodpark, Broomfield Road, Elmstead Market

Colchester, CO7 7FD

FOLLOW

US

  • Instagram
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

© 2020 Copyright 

MESSAGE

US